Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

High Risk Pregnancy Doctors

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Specialist & Board Certified OB/GYN located in Frisco, TX

17 total reviews

High Risk Pregnancy Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Risk Pregnancy Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yana G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Lozovyy is absolutely great! The office staff is caring and nice. Everything was always done thoughtfully and thorough. I trust Dr. Lozovyy as my doctor and would use her for my next pregnancy as well!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 04/09/21
They amazing staff takes amazing care of me at every appointment! They strive for the best! Even when you get somewhat bad news, the place is so peaceful that you don’t realize the news you got as bad! They make sure they take care of you from beginning to end! Amazing place to be!
Charlotte K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Lozovyy and her team are top notch. They know patients by name, know the case and never rush. The medical care is top quality and the patient is a part of the decisions. Exactly what I needed for me and my baby.
Aubree M.
Submitted 02/14/21
I had a great experience at High Risk Pregnancy. From the moment I walked in the door the receptionist was so nice and attentive. I spoke with Jason over the phone and he was helpful explaining paying any kind of bill or online portal questions. My nurse was Casey, she has been extremly helpful throughout the process. Whenever I have a question, email response from Casey is quickly and informative. I have also called in needing medication and Casey helped me right away. And Dr. Lozovyy is incredible. You can tell she truly cares and is passionate about what she does. I had a few concerns and she helped me understand. I felt comfortable to bring up anything with her and that is important to me as a patient. Wonderful experience and great team! Thanks y'all!
Constance M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Lozovyy and team have impeccable and unparalleled service! It would be a mistake to not choose High Risk Pregnancy Doctor's to meet one's pregnancy needs. Unfortunately, prior to meeting the team, I had two miscarriages in a row, as one could imagine that could be debilitating to one's spirits and my experience with previous offices have been poor and how they handled my loss was deplorable. However, from the first day I met the team via phone, they were all so sweet, accommodating and personable, key competencies that are missed at many other doctors offices; the team actually cares and does not treat patients as if they are just another number! Next, Jason and Casey are so wonderful and knowledgeable. Specifically, I've called Casey many times on her cell, and she always responds even if it may be a dumb question - Casey, you are an amazing RN, I can tell you love what you do and I feel blessed to have found you. Second, Dr. Lozovyy, you are one of the best bed-side mannered doctors I have ever seen, so compassionate and personable, and very sweet. I wish I could clone you to ensure all women receive that kind of service. Finally, Jason, you are so patient and helpful when needed, although you collect the money, I gladly give it to you. All and all, this team is amazing, and very helpful. I'm 17 weeks now and praying for a healthy and happy baby, whatever happens I know I am in good hands with High Risk Pregnancy Doctor's. Thank you all for genuinely valuing the patient experience! - Zachary and Constance Mass
Kseniia S.
Submitted 01/18/21
this is the best Doctor in my life
Danitia M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great medical staff, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Lozovyy was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease stepping into the building and I feel confident receiving my medical care here. Walked away, very impressed. HIGHLY recommend.
Brianda M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great first time experience! Met with Dr. Lozovyy for preconception planning as a type 1 diabetic and she took the time to review risks & answer all my questions.
Nataliya K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience with Dr. Violetta Lozovyy and her staff!
Beth L.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have had a great experience so far with Dr. Lozovyy and the entire staff at High Risk Doctors, Dr. Lozovyy always takes a lot of time with me and I never feel rushed. The nurses and office staff are all very kind and easy to communicate with. If you are looking for a new Obgyn I would definitely recommend coming here!
Taylor M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always the best!
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Today was my first appointment with the doctor and I was blown away. The facility is extremely beautiful, the staff is very kind, gentle and professional. I was very satisfied with how much time the doctor spent with me going into details about things. I look forward to my next visit!
Anna K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Best doctor we have ever had.
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone was so nice and welcoming upon entering. They took very good quality ultrasound photos and were very thorough with measurements and checking babies organs!! Highly recommend.
Shae Griffin L.
Submitted 10/16/20
All I can say is this place is amazing! The doctor and the staff have great bedside manner and were extremely attentive to my every need. The nurse even gave me a line to text after hours with any questions or concerns I have. I am grateful to have found this practice.
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Lozovyy is the most amazing and caring person I have ever met. I was 8 months pregnant and developed a massive bilateral pulmonary embolism and was rushed to the hospital. Unfortunately, I lost my baby and my heart stopped beating. Fortunately, Dr. Lozovyy was there and she (along with many others) saved my life. I was in ICU for 2 weeks and she visited me every day, checking up on my recovery and comforting me and my family. She sincerely cares about her patients and I am so lucky to know her and her amazing team. They ARE the best of the best. Thank you again Dr. Lozovvy!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very polite, informative and kind.