Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

High Risk Pregnancy Doctors

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Specialist & Board Certified OB/GYN located in Frisco, TX

12 total reviews

High Risk Pregnancy Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Risk Pregnancy Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kseniia S.
Submitted 01/18/21
this is the best Doctor in my life
Danitia M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great medical staff, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Lozovyy was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease stepping into the building and I feel confident receiving my medical care here. Walked away, very impressed. HIGHLY recommend.
Brianda M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great first time experience! Met with Dr. Lozovyy for preconception planning as a type 1 diabetic and she took the time to review risks & answer all my questions.
Nataliya K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience with Dr. Violetta Lozovyy and her staff!
Beth L.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have had a great experience so far with Dr. Lozovyy and the entire staff at High Risk Doctors, Dr. Lozovyy always takes a lot of time with me and I never feel rushed. The nurses and office staff are all very kind and easy to communicate with. If you are looking for a new Obgyn I would definitely recommend coming here!
Taylor M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always the best!
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Today was my first appointment with the doctor and I was blown away. The facility is extremely beautiful, the staff is very kind, gentle and professional. I was very satisfied with how much time the doctor spent with me going into details about things. I look forward to my next visit!
Anna K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Best doctor we have ever had.
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone was so nice and welcoming upon entering. They took very good quality ultrasound photos and were very thorough with measurements and checking babies organs!! Highly recommend.
Shae Griffin L.
Submitted 10/16/20
All I can say is this place is amazing! The doctor and the staff have great bedside manner and were extremely attentive to my every need. The nurse even gave me a line to text after hours with any questions or concerns I have. I am grateful to have found this practice.
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Lozovyy is the most amazing and caring person I have ever met. I was 8 months pregnant and developed a massive bilateral pulmonary embolism and was rushed to the hospital. Unfortunately, I lost my baby and my heart stopped beating. Fortunately, Dr. Lozovyy was there and she (along with many others) saved my life. I was in ICU for 2 weeks and she visited me every day, checking up on my recovery and comforting me and my family. She sincerely cares about her patients and I am so lucky to know her and her amazing team. They ARE the best of the best. Thank you again Dr. Lozovvy!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very polite, informative and kind.